Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

News & Topics

RU11 Proposals for Contributing to the Sustainable Development of our Nation


The presidents of the eleven Research Universities (RU11), major players in promoting advanced research and personnel development and contributing to sustainable development, hereby announce their proposals for effective distribution of limited personnel and financial resources.

Note: The eleven universities mentioned above are: Osaka University, Hokkaido University, Tohoku University, University of Tsukuba, The University of Tokyo,  Waseda University, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Keio University, Nagoya University, Kyoto University, Kyushu University, and Keio University.

To view additional information regarding the above-mentioned proposals, please download and view the files below.

Back to top