Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2021Past Events

All
2021-4-30 (Fri) - 2021-6-30 (Wed)
Join us online for the 2021 Icho Festival!
Prospective students Visitors Parents
2021-6-27 (Sun) 13:00 -
OU Women in Science Fest 2021 to be held online
Prospective students Parents
2021-6-3 (Thu) - 2021-6-24 (Thu)
New Counseling Sessions with Current OU Students Added to Individual Online Counseling Sessions!
Prospective students Parents
2021-6-19 (Sat) 10:00 -
Osaka University Open Campus 2021 (School of Human Sciences)
All
2021-1-28 (Thu) - 2021-3-20 (Sat)
Lectures by Professors Retiring in 2021
Students
2020-10-1 (Thu) - 2021-2-4 (Thu)
Study Abroad Consultations with Faculty Members
Students
2020-10-5 (Mon) - 2021-1-20 (Wed)
Study Abroad Consultations from Former Exchange Students

Back to top