Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2019Past Events

Staff Prospective students Visitors Parents
2019-7-31 (Wed) - 2019-8-16 (Fri)
Osaka University Entrance Examination Seminar for Senior High School Teachers (Sapporo, Osaka, Hiroshima, Fukuoka)
Inside
2019-4-10 (Wed) - 2019-7-24 (Wed)
Study Abroad Consultations from Former Exchange Students
All
2019-6-12 (Wed) - 2019-7-12 (Fri)
Now accepting applications for NEDO Special Lecture
All
2019-7-5 (Fri) 13:30 -
Harassment Prevention Workshop
Students
2019-4-16 (Tue) - 2019-5-21 (Tue)
Go Overseas at OU! Study Abroad Orientation and Study Abroad Fair
All
2019-5-2 (Thu) - 2019-5-3 (Fri)
2019 Icho Festival
All
2019-5-2 (Thu) 14:00 -
Human Rights Film Screening

Back to top