Live Locally, Grow Globally

Global Affairs

Visits from Overseas (2019-2020 academic year)

2019

Monday, October 7, President & Provost Michael Arthur and Vice-Provost Nicola Brewer, University College London, UK

(For more details, click here.)

Tuesday, August 20, Kyung Cheol Choi, Associate Vice President, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

2019

Wednesday, July 24, visitors from Peking University for the "Japan-China International Solidarity Project on Afforestation and Tree-planting" Project (for details, click here)

Monday, June 24, attendees and related individuals from the The 1st SEAMEO RIHED-JANU Seminar and Study Visit to Japan

2019

Thursday, June 13, representatives from the Delegation of the European Union to Japan and EU embassies and consulates in Japan

Friday, June 7, Nguyen Van Trao, President, Hanoi University, Vietnam

2019

Thursday, June 6, Hans Jürgen Prömel, President, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany


Tuesday, May 21, Dinh Van Phong, Vice Rector, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

2019

Thursday, May 16, Mengzi FU, Research Professor/Vice President, Chinese Institutes of Contemporary International Relations


Wednesday, April 24, Dr. Haji Norarfan bin Haji Zainal, Rector, Sultan Sharif Ali Islamic University, Brunei Darussalam

2019

Thursday, April 18, H. E. Motohiko Kato, Ambassador of Japan to Brunei Darussalam


Thursday, April 18, Datin Dr Hajah Anita B Z Adbdul Aziz, Vice Chancellor, Universiti Brunei Darussalam

Back to top