Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2020Past Events

All
2020-11-20 (Fri) - 2020-11-22 (Sun)
61st Machikane Festival postponed
Inside Visitors
2020-10-14 (Wed) - 2020-11-15 (Sun)
Osaka University Campus Image Survey
Prospective students
2020-9-12 (Sat) - 2020-10-4 (Sun)
Online Sessions for International Students Interested in Studying at Osaka University
All
2020-9-30 (Wed) 14:00 -
Lecture on Human Rights Issues
All
2020-4-13 (Mon) - 2020-9-26 (Sat)
The 59th Seven Universities Meet has been cancelled
Inside Parents
2020-9-25 (Fri) -
Announcement of Autumn Graduation Ceremony
Prospective students
2020-6-20 (Sat) - 2020-8-19 (Wed)
Regarding the 2020 Osaka University Explanatory Sessions (aka "Open Campuses")
Prospective students
2020-8-3 (Mon) - 2020-8-16 (Sun)
Open Campus 2020 starts at noon on Monday, August 3!
Students
2020-4-14 (Tue) - 2020-8-6 (Thu)
Study Abroad Consultations with Faculty Members
Students
2020-4-8 (Wed) - 2020-7-29 (Wed)
Study Abroad Consultations from Former Exchange Students
All
2020-5-15 (Fri) - 2020-7-11 (Sat)
Cancellation of the 41st Osaka University Summer Festival
All
2020-4-2 (Thu) 13:30 -
2020 Entrance Ceremony

Back to top