Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2019Past Events

Staff Alumni
2019-11-24 (Sun) 13:30 -
The 7th Inheritance Seminar
All
2019-11-2 (Sat) - 2019-11-4 (Mon)
60th Osaka University Machikane Festival (11/2 - 11/4)
Staff Prospective students Visitors Parents
2019-7-31 (Wed) - 2019-8-16 (Fri)
Osaka University Entrance Examination Seminar for Senior High School Teachers (Sapporo, Osaka, Hiroshima, Fukuoka)
Inside
2019-4-10 (Wed) - 2019-7-24 (Wed)
Study Abroad Consultations from Former Exchange Students
All
2019-6-12 (Wed) - 2019-7-12 (Fri)
Now accepting applications for NEDO Special Lecture
All
2019-7-5 (Fri) 13:30 -
Harassment Prevention Workshop

Back to top