Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2018Past Events

Prospective students
2018-7-15 (Sun) - 2018-8-18 (Sat)
"Mini Open Campus" to be held in Sapporo, Hiroshima, and Fukuoka
Prospective students
2018-8-1 (Wed) - 2018-8-17 (Fri)
Osaka University Entrance Examination Seminar for Senior High School Teachers
Inside
2018-4-10 (Tue) - 2018-8-2 (Thu)
Study Abroad Consultations with Faculty Members
Inside
2018-4-11 (Wed) - 2018-7-26 (Thu)
Study Abroad Consultations from Former Exchange Students
All
2018-6-16 (Sat) - 2018-7-13 (Fri)
TEC 2018: Technology Commercialization Program
All
2018-7-12 (Thu) 13:30 -
Harassment Prevention Workshop
Inside
2018-6-13 (Wed) 13:30 -
International Business Campus 2018
All
2018-4-30 (Mon) - 2018-5-1 (Tue)
2018 Icho Festival
All
2018-5-1 (Tue) 14:00 -
Human Rights Film Screening
All
2018-4-3 (Tue) 13:30 -
2018 Entrance Ceremony

Back to top