Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2018Past Events

All
2018-6-16 (Sat) - 2018-7-13 (Fri)
TEC 2018: Technology Commercialization Program
All
2018-7-12 (Thu) 13:30 -
Harassment Prevention Workshop
Inside
2018-6-13 (Wed) 13:30 -
International Business Campus 2018
All
2018-4-30 (Mon) - 2018-5-1 (Tue)
2018 Icho Festival
All
2018-5-1 (Tue) 14:00 -
Human Rights Film Screening
All
2018-4-3 (Tue) 13:30 -
2018 Entrance Ceremony
Inside Alumni
2018-2-2 (Fri) - 2018-3-27 (Tue)
Lectures by Professors Retiring in 2018
All
2018-3-17 (Sat) -
The 5th Inheritance Seminar
Inside
2017-4-13 (Thu) - 2018-2-9 (Fri)
Study Abroad Consultations with Faculty Members
Alumni
2018-2-6 (Tue) 15:00 -
Osaka University Leaders Forum 2018 (in Tokyo!)

Back to top