Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2015Past Events

Inside
2014-12-15 (Mon) - 2015-2-27 (Fri)
SERU Student Survey -- deadline: Friday, February 27
Students
2015-2-12 (Thu) 6:00 p.m. -
Meet with students who have studied abroad
Students
2015-1-26 (Mon) 2:40 p.m. -
Station Café #6: Let's talk about sleeping and feelings
All
2014-10-20 (Mon) - 2015-1-23 (Fri)
Osaka University Future Talks -- October '14 ~ January '15
All
2015-1-23 (Fri) 5:00 p.m. -
Osaka University Future Talks #16
Students
2014-12-18 (Thu) - 2015-1-15 (Thu)
UC Osaka Special Lecture "Case Based Critical Thinking"
All
2015-1-14 (Wed) 3:00 p.m. -
Lecture on human rights issues

Back to top