Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2015Past Events

Prospective students
2015-5-2 (Sat) 10:00 -
Spring Open Campus -- Tour 171 Laboratories!
Inside Alumni
2015-5-2 (Sat) 10:00 -
The 10th Osaka University Homecoming Day -- May 2nd, 2015
All
2015-5-1 (Fri) - 2015-5-2 (Sat)
2015 Icho Festival
Students
2015-4-9 (Thu) - 2015-4-30 (Thu)
"Free Breakfast Project" for New Students!
All
2015-4-20 (Mon) 17:00 -
Osaka University Future Talks #17
All
2015-4-2 (Thu) 1:30 p.m. -
2015 Osaka University Entrance Ceremony
Students
2015-2-17 (Tue) - 2015-3-27 (Fri)
Program for Strengthening Professional English Skills
All
2015-3-25 (Wed) 11:00 a.m. -
Notice regarding the Graduation Ceremony
Inside Alumni
2015-1-29 (Thu) - 2015-3-22 (Sun)
Lectures by Professors Retiring in 2015

Back to top