Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2011Past Events

Students
2011-12-26 (Mon) 2:30 p.m. -
Explanatory Session about Graduate School Study in the USA
Students
2011-10-13 (Thu) - 2011-12-22 (Thu)
Beginner's Sign Language Class
Students
2011-12-10 (Sat) - 2011-12-18 (Sun)
Business Guidance 2011
All
2011-12-9 (Fri) 3:30 p.m. -
Lecture on Human Rights
Students
2011-12-2 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
Station Café #6, "Merry Christmas with Origami!"
All
2011-11-30 (Wed) 6:00 p.m. -
2011 Tekijuku Commemorative Lecture
Prospective students
2011-10-15 (Sat) - 2011-11-19 (Sat)
Saturday Afternoon Physics 2011
All
2011-11-6 (Sun) 10:00 a.m. -
6th Osaka University Homecoming Day
All
2011-9-6 (Tue) - 2011-11-1 (Tue)
4th Tekijuku Workshop
All
2011-10-27 (Thu) - 2011-10-28 (Fri)
Osaka University Forum 2011, Shanghai, China
Students
2011-10-27 (Thu) 5:30 p.m. -
Meeting with Students who have job offers from companies
Students
2011-10-26 (Wed) 2:00 p.m. -
Experience Kapla! 4th Student Support Station Café

Back to top