Osaka University Research Integrity Committee List

Affiliation and title of post	Name	Appointed under:	Term of office	Remarks
Executive Director	Yasushi Yagi	Article 7.2 (1)	H27.8.26~	Chairperson of the Committee
Professor, Graduate School of Science	Takehiko Morita	Article 7.2 (2)	H30.4.1 ~ H30.9.30	
Professor, Graduate School of Medicine	Kazuto Kato	Article 7.2 (2)	H28.10.1 ~ H30.9.30	
Associate Professor, Graduate School of Law and Politics	Hiroya Aoki	Article 7.2 (2)	H28.10.1 ~ H30.9.30	
Professor, Institute for Protein Research	Toshifumi Takao	Article 7.2 (2)	H28.10.1 ~ H30.9.30	
Professor, Graduate School of Engineering	Shinichi Aoki	Article 7.2 (2)	H28.10.1 ~ H30.9.30	
Professor, Graduate School of Letters, Kyoto University	Masahiko Mizutani	Article 7.2 (3)	H28.10.1 ~ H30.9.30	
Professor, Faculty of Chemistry, Materials and Bioengineering, Kansai University	Yutaka Nishiyama	Article 7.2 (3)	H29.10.1 ~ H31.9.30	
Lawyer	Jun Demizu	Article 7.2 (4)	H28.10.1 ~ H30.9.30	

<Expert Advisor>

Associate Professor,	Masaki Nakamura	Article 9	H30.4.1 ~ H32.3.31	
Center for Education in				
Liberal Arts and Sciences				