Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2011 Past Seminars & Symposiums

Science, Technology
2011-4-21 (Thu) 1:10 p.m. -
Photon Pioneers Center in Osaka University -- 3rd Photonics Forum Summit
Culture, Art
2011-4-20 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. -
10th Manga Café -- What is "Boys' Love"?
Culture, Art
2011-4-9 (Sat) 1:00 p.m. -
24th Clinical Philosophy Seminar
Miscellaneous
2011-4-8 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
Seminar for Freshmen -- Vision Navigation Seminar
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-3-25 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
The ISER & GCOE Behavioral Economics Joint Seminar w/ Wade Pfau (GRIPS) has been CANCELED
Miscellaneous
2011-3-24 (Thu) 1:30 p.m. -
Workshop -- Basics of Chinese Classics for Librarians
Society, Politics, Economics, Law [International Conference]
2011-3-22 (Tue) - 2011-3-24 (Thu)
Thinking about Environmental Conditions for survival in Mongolia since its democratization -- "Ninja" in the Nomads' World
Culture, Art
2011-3-16 (Wed) 1:00 p.m. -
4th Philosophy Workshop
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-3-16 (Wed) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER & GCOE Behavioral Economics Joint Seminar -- Chia-Hui Chen (Academia Sinica)
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-3-12 (Sat) - 2011-3-13 (Sun)
Ethnic Minorities and the Local Community in the Age of Globalization -- Interaction and Networking

Back to top