Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2011 Past Seminars & Symposiums

Culture, Art
2011-6-4 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
35th Museum Lecture -- Museum of Osaka University
Science, Technology
2011-6-3 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
"Environment Month" Lecture
Medicine, Health
2011-5-30 (Mon) 4:30 p.m. -
Seminar by Professors Yasuteru Urano and Eiji Umemoto on May 30
Medicine, Health
2011-5-30 (Mon) 2:30 p.m. -
Seminar by Dr. Denis Le Bihan on May 30
Culture, Art
2011-5-28 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
34th Museum Lecture -- Museum of Osaka University
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-5-27 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar Series -- Eric Chou (National Tsing Hua)
Culture, Art
2011-5-18 (Wed) 2:40 p.m. -
The author Xaver Bayer will read some of his own works
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-5-6 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar Series -- Keiko SHIMONO
Culture, Art
2011-5-3 (Tue) 1:30 p.m. -
33rd Museum Lecture -- Museum of Osaka University
Culture, Art
2011-4-30 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
32nd Museum Lecture -- Museum of Osaka University
Medicine, Health
2011-4-22 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
Advanced Seminar Series on Microbiology and Immunology

Back to top