Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2011 Past Seminars & Symposiums

Science, Technology
2011-12-9 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
Seminar by Prof. Yasuyuki FUJITA
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-12-8 (Thu) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar Series -- In-ho Lee (ISER, Seoul National University)
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-12-7 (Wed) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER & GCOE Behavioral Economics Joint Seminar -- Tomomi Tanaka (Arizona State University)
Science, Technology
2011-12-7 (Wed) 1:00 p.m. -
24th University-Industry Lectures, Graduate School of Engineering Science
Science, Technology
2011-12-6 (Tue) 10:00 a.m. -
International Workshop on Lightning Physics in Osaka
Medicine, Health [Credit]
2011-11-26 (Sat) - 2011-12-3 (Sat)
2011 Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences Course -- Drugs and Medical Care
Miscellaneous
2011-10-15 (Sat) - 2011-12-3 (Sat)
Handai-Asahi Nakanoshima Juku: Enroll now for October ~ December courses
Miscellaneous
2011-12-2 (Fri) -
GLOCOL Presentation Contest 2011
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-12-1 (Thu) 1:00 p.m. -
IPrism Trademark System Symposium
Linguistics
2011-11-30 (Wed) 2:40 p.m. -
Special Open Lecture by a member of the Swedish Academy
Science, Technology
2011-11-30 (Wed) 6:30 p.m. -
Café on the Next Edge -- Printing Living Cells with a Printing Machine
Science, Technology [International Conference]
2011-11-28 (Mon) - 2011-11-30 (Wed)
Materials Science and Innovation for Sustainable Society -- ECO-MATES 2011
Science, Technology [Credit]
2011-11-29 (Tue) 3:30 p.m. -
Seminar by Dr. Yi Zhang (HHMI, Univ. of North Carolina)

Back to top