Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2010 Past Seminars & Symposiums

Science, Technology
2010-9-23 (Thu) 3:00 p.m. -
Symposium: "The Rise of the Environmental Risk Manager"
Science, Technology [International Conference]
2010-9-22 (Wed) - 2010-9-23 (Thu)
International Symposium Membranomics (MSB8)
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2010-9-20 (Mon) - 2010-9-21 (Tue)
GLOCOL BANGKOK Seminar Series 2010 -- #2: "The Prevention of Infectious Diseases: Policy and Practice"
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2010-9-17 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
CANCELED -- ISER Seminar Series -- Sakudo Mari (Development Bank of Japan)
Medicine, Health [International Conference]
2010-9-7 (Tue) - 2010-9-10 (Fri)
The 10th Awaji International Forum on Infection and Immunity
Science, Technology [International Conference]
2010-9-5 (Sun) - 2010-9-9 (Thu)
10th International Symposium on Measurement and Quality Control 2010 -- ISMQC2010, Osaka
Science, Technology [International Conference]
2010-9-6 (Mon) 4:00 p.m. -
Seminar by Dr. Bruce Beutler, September 6 -- "Using forward genetics to dissect immunity in the mouse"
Linguistics
2010-8-5 (Thu) - 2010-8-27 (Fri)
Palestinian Arabic Dialect Language Course 2010
Medicine, Health [Credit]
2010-8-26 (Thu) 4:00 p.m. -
RIMD Seminar: "HCV and HIV new model experiments"
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2010-8-25 (Wed) 6:00 p.m. -
7th Behavioral Economics Research Center Symposium -- The Economics of Marriage and Childbirth

Back to top