Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2009 Past Seminars & Symposiums

Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-10-15 (Thu) 4:20 p.m. -
1st Interdisciplinary Anthropology Workshop
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-10-15 (Thu) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar on October 15, 2009 -- Anna Gunnthorsdottir (New South Wales)
Medicine, Health
2009-10-14 (Wed) 5:00 p.m. -
GP2's Uptake of Intestinal Bacteria in the Intestinal Tract
Osaka University
2009-10-14 (Wed) 6:10 p.m. -
Initiation and Termination of Autophagy Membrane Formation
Science, Technology
2009-10-10 (Sat) - 2009-10-11 (Sun)
Japan-France Vaccine and Infectious Diseases Workshop in Osaka
Science, Technology
2009-10-8 (Thu) - 2009-10-9 (Fri)
Super Computer Symposium for 2009
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-10-7 (Wed) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar on October 7, 2009 -- Giovanni Matrobuoni (Carlo Alberto)
Linguistics
2009-10-6 (Tue) 6:30 p.m. -
Debate Seminar
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-10-5 (Mon) 3:30 p.m. -
ISER Seminar on October 5, 2009 -- Till Marco von Wachter (Columbia)
Science, Technology
2009-9-25 (Fri) 12:00 noon -
2nd--Role Model Luncheon Seminar
Science, Technology
2009-9-23 (Wed) 2:00 p.m. -
Mathematical Society of Japan -- Lectures for the Public
Linguistics
2009-9-19 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
2nd Phonetics Mini-Symposium
Science, Technology
2009-9-17 (Thu) 12:00 noon -
1st--Role Model Luncheon Seminar

Back to top