Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2009 Past Seminars & Symposiums

Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-7-12 (Sun) 12:00 p.m. -
International Youth Exchange Program 2009: Discussions with Youth from Cambodia and Latvia
Culture, Art
2009-7-4 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
Italy-Japan International Symposium: Finding Japan in Italy
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-7-2 (Thu) 5:30 p.m. -
35th GLOCOL Seminar: Finding a position in an international organization
Culture, Art
2009-6-30 (Tue) 3:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar on June 30, 2009
Culture, Art
2009-6-30 (Tue) 3:00 p.m. -
The Contours of State and Border-Crossings
Science, Technology
2009-6-24 (Wed) - 2009-6-26 (Fri)
The 16th JSCC Conference
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-6-25 (Thu) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar on June 25, 2009
Linguistics
2009-6-24 (Wed) 2:00 p.m. -
Lecture by Professor Peter E. Hook
Medicine, Health
2009-6-18 (Thu) - 2009-6-19 (Fri)
SIgN-IFReC Joint Symposium
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-6-12 (Fri) 2:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar on June 12, 2009
Education
2009-6-12 (Fri) 6:30 p.m. -
2010 Entrance Examination Explanatory Session for Law School
Culture, Art
2009-6-12 (Fri) 6:30 p.m. -
In the Shadow of the Pagodas -The other Burma
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-6-10 (Wed) 10:30 a.m. -
Higher Education Symposium on Adapting to Climate Change

Back to top