Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2009 Past Seminars & Symposiums

Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-9-14 (Mon) 4:00 p.m. -
Lecture by Dr. Klaus Stern, Honorary Member of Japan Academy; Professor, University of Cologne
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-9-14 (Mon) 4:00 p.m. -
The ISER Seminar Series on September 14 -- SUEHIRO Hideo (Kobe University)
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-9-11 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar on September 11, 2009
Linguistics
2009-8-5 (Wed) - 2009-8-28 (Fri)
Yoruba Language Course 2009
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-8-26 (Wed) 6:00 p.m. -
Institute of Social and Economic Research--6th Seminar
Science, Technology
2009-8-19 (Wed) - 2009-8-20 (Thu)
High School & University Joint Physics Education Seminar
Miscellaneous
2009-8-4 (Tue) - 2009-8-7 (Fri)
Recruitment of Participants in Discussion with Students
Science, Technology
2009-8-5 (Wed) - 2009-8-7 (Fri)
Classes on Making Things--Nanotech Science Class
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-7-31 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
The 10th Asia Pacific Forum, Awaji Session -- International Symposium
Culture, Art
2009-7-30 (Thu) 4:30 p.m. -
Open Lecture: Designing Landscapes
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-7-30 (Thu) 4:00 p.m. -
The 39th GLOCOL Seminar -- Infectious Diseases and Preventing International Epidemics

Back to top