Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2014/11 Seminars & Symposiums

Culture, Art
2014-9-12 (Fri) - 2014-12-12 (Fri)
46th Osaka University Courses Open to the Public
Science, Technology
2014-9-22 (Mon) - 2014-11-5 (Wed)
2nd Semester "Reuse Training Sessions/Lectures"
Science, Technology
2014-10-7 (Tue) - 2014-11-20 (Thu)
2nd Semester "Reuse Training Sessions/Lectures"
Science, Technology
2014-11-1 (Sat) 10:30 a.m. -
Handai-Asahi Nakanoshima Juku: Thinking about the Social Issue of Suicide
Medicine, Health
2014-11-2 (Sun) 1:00 p.m. -
Twins Festival 2014 -- Sunday, Nov. 2, Convention Center
Miscellaneous
2014-11-6 (Thu) 10:30 a.m. -
Lab Café Open Meeting: "Taking a new look at Giving Birth"
Miscellaneous
2014-11-13 (Thu) 10:30 a.m. -
Labo Café, Child Café -- "How Mama wants to work" #2
Medicine, Health
2014-11-13 (Thu) 5:30 p.m. -
REDCap Workshop #1
Science, Technology
2014-11-13 (Thu) 10:00 a.m. -
Basic Seminar -- Transmission Electron Microscope

Back to top