Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2012 Seminars & Symposiums

Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-3-20 (Tue) 1:30 p.m. -
Open Symposium: Court Interpreters talk about Lay-Judge Trial Experiences
Science, Technology
2012-3-22 (Thu) - 2012-3-23 (Fri)
International Symposium "Dynamism of Immune Reactions & Regulation"
Science, Technology
2012-3-27 (Tue) 1:00 p.m. -
Environmental Innovation through University and Community Cooperation
Miscellaneous
2012-4-10 (Tue) - 2012-4-12 (Thu)
Explanatory Session about GLOCOL's "FIELDO" Program
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-4-13 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
Lecture open to the Public -- My View on Career Development and Social Contribution
Culture, Art
2012-4-14 (Sat) - 2012-6-2 (Sat)
Handai-Asahi Nakanoshima Juku: Enroll now for April ~ June courses
Science, Technology
2012-4-15 (Sun) - 2012-4-21 (Sat)
Participants being sought for the 7th Spring Machikane-yama Nature Walk
Culture, Art
2012-4-15 (Sun) 7:00 p.m. -
16th Manga Café -- Manga Shopman Series #1

Back to top