Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2012 Seminars & Symposiums

Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-5-9 (Wed) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar Series -- Takeshi NISHIMURA (Hitotsubashi Univesity)
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-5-11 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
Lecture open to the Public -- The Role of Local Politics and Municipal Communities
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-5-18 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
Lecture open to the Public -- Radiation Risks in Food
Science, Technology
2012-5-19 (Sat) - 2012-5-26 (Sat)
In the aftermath of March 11, 2011, the Relationship of Society and Technology
Science, Technology
2012-5-21 (Mon) 6:30 a.m. -
Enjoy the Annular Solar Eclipse with a Party & Lecture!
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-5-24 (Thu) 4:20 p.m. -
Lecture open to the Public: Tax Compliance and Tax Collection in Japan
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-5-24 (Thu) 4:30 p.m. -
Explanatory Session for International Finance Corporation (IFC)
Science, Technology
2012-5-26 (Sat) - 2012-6-2 (Sat)
Artificial Photosynthesis -- Finding Alternatives to Petroleum and Nuclear Power
Science, Technology
2012-5-26 (Sat) 3:00 p.m. -
Grand Design of Sustainable Society and Innovation
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-6-1 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar Series -- Daniel Sullivan (Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago)
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-6-6 (Wed) 6:40 p.m. -
GLOCOL Seminar #84 -- "Conflict Problems in doing Fieldwork and Publishing the Findings"
Culture, Art
2012-6-9 (Sat) 7:00 p.m. -
17th Manga Café -- Revitalizing towns with Manga and "moe"

Back to top