Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2011 Seminars & Symposiums

Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-5-27 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar Series -- Eric Chou (National Tsing Hua)
Culture, Art
2011-5-28 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
34th Museum Lecture -- Museum of Osaka University
Medicine, Health
2011-5-30 (Mon) 2:30 p.m. -
Seminar by Dr. Denis Le Bihan on May 30
Medicine, Health
2011-5-30 (Mon) 4:30 p.m. -
Seminar by Professors Yasuteru Urano and Eiji Umemoto on May 30
Science, Technology
2011-6-3 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
"Environment Month" Lecture
Culture, Art
2011-6-4 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
35th Museum Lecture -- Museum of Osaka University
Medicine, Health
2011-6-13 (Mon) 1:00 p.m. -
Seminar presentation by Dr. Dakrong PISSUWAN on June 13
Science, Technology
2011-6-14 (Tue) 10:00 a.m. -
Seminar by Dr. Anthony Leung -- Tuesday, June 14
Science, Technology
2011-6-15 (Wed) 3:00 p.m. -
Seminar presentation by Dr. Michelle SCOTT -- Wednesday, June 15
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-6-16 (Thu) 2:40 p.m. -
Special Lecture by YABUNAKA Mitoji
Medicine, Health
2011-6-17 (Fri) 5:00 p.m. -
Research Institute for Microbial Diseases -- Bridge Seminar Series #14

Back to top