Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2011 Seminars & Symposiums

Miscellaneous
2011-3-24 (Thu) 1:30 p.m. -
Workshop -- Basics of Chinese Classics for Librarians
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-3-25 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
The ISER & GCOE Behavioral Economics Joint Seminar w/ Wade Pfau (GRIPS) has been CANCELED
Miscellaneous
2011-4-8 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
Seminar for Freshmen -- Vision Navigation Seminar
Culture, Art
2011-4-9 (Sat) 1:00 p.m. -
24th Clinical Philosophy Seminar
Culture, Art
2011-4-20 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. -
10th Manga Café -- What is "Boys' Love"?
Science, Technology
2011-4-21 (Thu) 1:10 p.m. -
Photon Pioneers Center in Osaka University -- 3rd Photonics Forum Summit
Medicine, Health
2011-4-22 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
Advanced Seminar Series on Microbiology and Immunology
Culture, Art
2011-4-30 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
32nd Museum Lecture -- Museum of Osaka University
Culture, Art
2011-5-3 (Tue) 1:30 p.m. -
33rd Museum Lecture -- Museum of Osaka University
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-5-6 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar Series -- Keiko SHIMONO
Culture, Art
2011-5-18 (Wed) 2:40 p.m. -
The author Xaver Bayer will read some of his own works

Back to top