Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2011 Seminars & Symposiums

Science, Technology
2011-1-28 (Fri) 4:00 p.m. -
Germ cells, transposons, and non-coding RNAs (Norman B. Hecht, Ph.D.)
Miscellaneous
2011-2-2 (Wed) - 2011-2-8 (Tue)
Opinion Exchange Session for GLOCOL Overseas Field Study & Internships
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-2-3 (Thu) 1:00 p.m. -
OSIPP Policies Forum
Culture, Art
2011-2-5 (Sat) - 2011-2-6 (Sun)
Asia as Method -- Deimperialization and Diaspora
Medicine, Health
2011-2-9 (Wed) 4:00 p.m. -
Advanced Seminar Series on Microbiology and Immunology
Science, Technology
2011-2-9 (Wed) 1:00 p.m. -
Symposium -- Environmental Innovation Design for Sustainable Society
Science, Technology
2011-2-17 (Thu) 1:00 p.m. -
The Forefront of Nanobio Device Research
Culture, Art
2011-2-18 (Fri) 6:30 a.m. -
9th Manga Café -- "Love! Love! Love!"
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-2-21 (Mon) 4:30 p.m. -
ISER & GCOE Behavioral Economics Joint Seminar -- Andrew E. Clark (Paris School of Economics)
Science, Technology
2011-2-23 (Wed) -
2nd German-Japanese Workshop on Nanoanalytics
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2011-2-25 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
IPrism Design Laws Symposium -- The Current Situation and Challenges of Design Protection

Back to top