Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2010Past Events

Prospective students Visitors
2010-8-1 (Sun) 11:30 a.m. -
Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University Joint Explanatory Session in Osaka
Inside Visitors
2010-7-26 (Mon) 3:00 p.m. -
Conference on Human Rights
Inside Alumni
2010-7-25 (Sun) 6:00 p.m. -
Handai Boat will join the annual "Funatogyo"
Prospective students Visitors
2010-7-19 (Mon) 11:30 a.m. -
Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University Joint Explanatory Session in Hiroshima
All
2010-7-12 (Mon) - 2010-7-16 (Fri)
"E Go Kan" Renewal -- join us!
Prospective students Visitors
2010-7-11 (Sun) 11:30 a.m. -
Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University Joint Explanatory Session in Kyoto
All
2010-7-10 (Sat) 11:00 a.m. -
31st Osaka University Summer Festival
All
2010-7-7 (Wed) 6:00 p.m. -
National Simultaneous Star Festival Lectures
Students
2010-6-14 (Mon) - 2010-6-21 (Mon)
Student Support Station Café being held for the 3rd time
Students
2010-6-11 (Fri) 5:00 p.m. -
4th Student Support Station Café -- Gardening
Inside
2010-6-7 (Mon) - 2010-6-11 (Fri)
How about Studying Overseas!
Students
2010-5-27 (Thu) 1:30 p.m. -
Student Support Station Café being held for the 2nd time
Students
2010-5-20 (Thu) - 2010-5-27 (Thu)
Employment Explanatory Sessions to be held
Students
2010-5-20 (Thu) 1:30 p.m. -
Student Support Station Café being held for the 1st time
All
2010-4-30 (Fri) - 2010-5-1 (Sat)
2010 Ichou FESTIVAL
All
2010-5-1 (Sat) 10:00 a.m. -
5th Osaka University HOMECOMING DAY

Back to top