Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2014 Events

Students
2013-5-7 (Tue) - 2014-2-28 (Fri)
2013 Job Search Guidance
All
2014-1-10 (Fri) - 2014-1-11 (Sat)
Leading Forum 2013
All
2014-1-20 (Mon) -
Osaka University Future Talk #8
Inside
2014-1-29 (Wed) 4:30 p.m. -
Let's Talk about our Hobbies! #4
All
2014-1-29 (Wed) 2:00 p.m. -
Lecture on Human Rights Issues
Alumni
2014-2-12 (Wed) 3:00 p.m. -
Osaka University Leaders Forum to be held
All
2014-2-13 (Thu) - 2014-3-26 (Wed)
Lectures by Professors retiring in 2014
Inside
2014-2-18 (Tue) 2:00 p.m. -
Career guidance for students with special needs
All
2014-4-2 (Wed) 1:30 p.m. -
2014 Entrance Ceremony

Back to top