Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2012 Events

Students
2012-5-24 (Thu) - 2013-2-28 (Thu)
2012 Job Search Guidance
All
2012-6-16 (Sat) -
SHIBA Ryotaro memorial lectures
Inside
2012-7-17 (Tue) 1:30 p.m. -
Harassment Prevention Workshop
Students
2012-7-18 (Wed) 1:30 p.m. -
Enjoy KAPLA! -- 3rd Student Support Station Café
Students
2012-9-5 (Wed) 1:00 p.m. -
Joint Enterprise Explanatory Session
Inside Prospective students Alumni Visitors Business
2012-9-15 (Sat) - 2012-10-13 (Sat)
5th Tekijuku Workshop
Inside Visitors
2012-9-25 (Tue) 11:00 a.m. -
Graduate School Commencement Ceremony
All
2012-10-7 (Sun) 1:00 p.m. -
The 28th YUKAWA Memorial Lectures

Back to top