Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2012/10 Events

Students
2012-5-10 (Thu) - 2012-12-20 (Thu)
Beginner's Sign Language Classes to be held! (2012 ~ 13)
Students
2012-5-24 (Thu) - 2013-2-28 (Thu)
2012 Job Search Guidance
Inside Prospective students Alumni Visitors Business
2012-9-15 (Sat) - 2012-10-13 (Sat)
5th Tekijuku Workshop
All
2012-10-7 (Sun) 1:00 p.m. -
The 28th YUKAWA Memorial Lectures
Prospective students
2012-10-13 (Sat) - 2012-11-17 (Sat)
Saturday Afternoon Physics 2012
Inside
2012-10-24 (Wed) 3:00 p.m. -
2012 Safety and Hygiene Lecture
Inside
2012-10-29 (Mon) - 2012-10-31 (Wed)
World's Leading Immunologists gathering at Osaka University

Back to top