Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2011/11 Events

Students
2011-5-19 (Thu) - 2012-2-28 (Tue)
Guidance in Finding Employment, 2011~2012
All
2011-9-6 (Tue) - 2011-11-1 (Tue)
4th Tekijuku Workshop
Students
2011-10-13 (Thu) - 2011-12-22 (Thu)
Beginner's Sign Language Class
Prospective students
2011-10-15 (Sat) - 2011-11-19 (Sat)
Saturday Afternoon Physics 2011
All
2011-11-6 (Sun) 10:00 a.m. -
6th Osaka University Homecoming Day
All
2011-11-30 (Wed) 6:00 p.m. -
2011 Tekijuku Commemorative Lecture

Back to top