Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2010 Events

Students
2010-6-14 (Mon) - 2010-6-21 (Mon)
Student Support Station Café being held for the 3rd time
All
2010-7-7 (Wed) 6:00 p.m. -
National Simultaneous Star Festival Lectures
All
2010-7-10 (Sat) 11:00 a.m. -
31st Osaka University Summer Festival
Prospective students Visitors
2010-7-11 (Sun) 11:30 a.m. -
Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University Joint Explanatory Session in Kyoto
All
2010-7-12 (Mon) - 2010-7-16 (Fri)
"E Go Kan" Renewal -- join us!
Prospective students Visitors
2010-7-19 (Mon) 11:30 a.m. -
Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University Joint Explanatory Session in Hiroshima
Inside Alumni
2010-7-25 (Sun) 6:00 p.m. -
Handai Boat will join the annual "Funatogyo"
Inside Visitors
2010-7-26 (Mon) 3:00 p.m. -
Conference on Human Rights
Prospective students Visitors
2010-8-1 (Sun) 11:30 a.m. -
Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University Joint Explanatory Session in Osaka
All
2010-8-10 (Tue) - 2010-8-20 (Fri)
2010 Osaka University Explanatory Sessions -- "Open Campus"
All
2010-9-4 (Sat) 6:30 p.m. -
Osaka University Bangkok Alumni Reunion
Inside Prospective students Alumni Visitors Business
2010-9-22 (Wed) 11:00 a.m. -
Notification regarding the Graduate Schools Graduation Ceremony
All
2010-9-28 (Tue) - 2010-9-30 (Thu)
Osaka University Forum 2010, Groningen, Netherlands
All
2010-10-10 (Sun) 1:00 p.m. -
The 26th YUKAWA Memorial Lectures
Prospective students
2010-10-16 (Sat) - 2010-11-20 (Sat)
Saturday Afternoon Physics 2010

Back to top