Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2010/7 Events

Students
2010-5-13 (Thu) - 2011-2-28 (Mon)
Guidance in Finding Employment
All
2010-7-7 (Wed) 6:00 p.m. -
National Simultaneous Star Festival Lectures
All
2010-7-10 (Sat) 11:00 a.m. -
31st Osaka University Summer Festival
Prospective students Visitors
2010-7-11 (Sun) 11:30 a.m. -
Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University Joint Explanatory Session in Kyoto
All
2010-7-12 (Mon) - 2010-7-16 (Fri)
"E Go Kan" Renewal -- join us!
Prospective students Visitors
2010-7-19 (Mon) 11:30 a.m. -
Kyoto University, Osaka University, Kobe University Joint Explanatory Session in Hiroshima
Inside Alumni
2010-7-25 (Sun) 6:00 p.m. -
Handai Boat will join the annual "Funatogyo"
Inside Visitors
2010-7-26 (Mon) 3:00 p.m. -
Conference on Human Rights

Back to top