Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2010 Events

Inside
2010-1-4 (Mon) - 2010-3-31 (Wed)
Lectures by Professors who will be retiring in 2010
All
2010-3-23 (Tue) -
Graduation/Investure Ceremony access
All
2010-4-5 (Mon) 1:30 p.m. -
2010 Entrance Ceremony
All
2010-4-5 (Mon) -
Access for Osaka-Jo Hall
All
2010-4-30 (Fri) - 2010-5-1 (Sat)
2010 Ichou FESTIVAL
All
2010-5-1 (Sat) 10:00 a.m. -
5th Osaka University HOMECOMING DAY
Students
2010-5-13 (Thu) - 2011-2-28 (Mon)
Guidance in Finding Employment
Students
2010-5-20 (Thu) 1:30 p.m. -
Student Support Station Café being held for the 1st time
Students
2010-5-20 (Thu) - 2010-5-27 (Thu)
Employment Explanatory Sessions to be held
Students
2010-5-27 (Thu) 1:30 p.m. -
Student Support Station Café being held for the 2nd time
Inside
2010-6-7 (Mon) - 2010-6-11 (Fri)
How about Studying Overseas!
Students
2010-6-11 (Fri) 5:00 p.m. -
4th Student Support Station Café -- Gardening

Back to top