Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2009 Events

All
2009-4-27 (Mon) - 2009-7-11 (Sat)
4th Special Exhibition at Museum of Osaka University
All
2009-5-1 (Fri) - 2009-5-29 (Fri)
Flowers on Campus--Photo Exhibition
All
2009-5-2 (Sat) - 2009-6-20 (Sat)
SHIBA Ryotaro memorial lectures
All
2009-7-10 (Fri) 3:30 p.m. -
Lecture on Human Rights Issues
Prospective students Visitors
2009-7-20 (Mon) 12:00 p.m. -
Joint Explanatory Session for Kyoto University, Osaka University, and Kobe University
Inside Alumni
2009-7-25 (Sat) -
Handai Boat will join the annual Funatogyo.
Prospective students Visitors
2009-7-31 (Fri) - 2009-8-1 (Sat)
"Inspiring Science--See a Research Laboratory"
Prospective students Visitors
2009-8-2 (Sun) 12:00 p.m. -
Joint Explanatory Session for Kyoto University, Osaka University, and Kobe University
All
2009-8-4 (Tue) - 2009-9-6 (Sun)
FUKUZAWA Yukichi Exhibition
Prospective students Visitors
2009-8-5 (Wed) - 2009-8-20 (Thu)
2010 Osaka University Explanatory Sessions ("Open Campus")
Prospective students Visitors
2009-8-9 (Sun) -
2009 Major University Explanatory Sessions
All
2009-9-22 (Tue) 10:00 a.m. -
Aqua Metropolis Osaka 2009 Commemorative Symposium
Students Visitors
2009-9-25 (Fri) 11:00 a.m. -
Graduate School Commencement Ceremony
Students
2009-10-1 (Thu) - 2009-12-21 (Mon)
Guidance in Looking for a Job
All
2009-10-3 (Sat) 13:00 -
The 25th YUKAWA Memorial Lectures

Back to top