Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2009 Past Seminars & Symposiums

Science, Technology
2009-11-23 (Mon) -
Pseudoscience Forum 2009
Science, Technology
2009-11-20 (Fri) 2:40 p.m. -
Intellectual Property Seminar -- Creating Intellectual Property at Mizuno
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-11-20 (Fri) 6:00 p.m. -
33rd OFC Lecture -- the Japanese economy -- What's to be done now?
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-11-19 (Thu) 2:00 p.m. -
Japan- Pakistan Friendship and its Future
Medicine, Health
2009-11-17 (Tue) 4:00 p.m. -
500th Seminar -- Research Institute for Microbial Diseases
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-11-15 (Sun) 2:00 p.m. -
Special Open Seminar -- Chinese National Strategies and Chinese Immigrants in the Global Economy
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-11-14 (Sat) -
Politics or Culture? -- Reflections on Diasporic Chinese
Culture, Art
2009-11-12 (Thu) 3:00 p.m. -
Notice on Advanced Minor Program Fair
Miscellaneous
2009-11-12 (Thu) 2:00 p.m. -
Commemorative lectures on the Ishihama Collection
Science, Technology
2009-10-15 (Thu) - 2009-11-12 (Thu)
Osaka University Extension, A Course for Working People--Secure Network Seminar, 2009+
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2009-11-10 (Tue) 11:00 a.m. -
Japanese Society as Viewed by a Pakistani
Medicine, Health
2009-11-10 (Tue) 4:00 p.m. -
Caspase-1 activation and inflammatory responses upon bacterial infection
Education
2009-11-7 (Sat) 11:00 a.m. -
"Saturday Lunch at Handai" for High School Students
Science, Technology
2009-11-6 (Fri) 1:30 p.m. -
Computing in the 21st Century [Conference]

Back to top