Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2017 Seminars & Symposiums

Science, Technology
2016-12-17 (Sat) - 2017-1-28 (Sat)
Biocafé in Osaka
Miscellaneous
2017-1-8 (Sun) 06:15 -
Ebisu-Otoko @ Handai Slope 2017
Medicine, Health
2017-1-10 (Tue) 18:00 -
The 11th CoMIT Seminar
Miscellaneous
2017-1-18 (Wed) 17:00 -
International Public Policy (IPP) Workshop (2017/1/18)
Miscellaneous
2017-1-19 (Thu) 19:00 -
Project Meeting - "Creativity of the Office #6"
Science, Technology
2017-1-26 (Thu) 10:00 -
9th Photonics Symposium
Medicine, Health
2017-1-26 (Thu) - 2017-1-27 (Fri)
IPR Seminar / New Frontiers in Protein Misfolding and Aggregation
Miscellaneous
2017-1-31 (Tue) 16:30 -
International Public Policy (IPP) Workshop (2017/1/31)
Miscellaneous
2017-2-7 (Tue) 14:40 -
International Public Policy (IPP) Workshop (2017/2/7)

Back to top