Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2014 Seminars & Symposiums

Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2014-9-22 (Mon) 4:00 p.m. -
ISER Seminar Series -- Debasis Mishra (Indian Statistical Institute)
Science, Technology
2014-9-22 (Mon) - 2014-11-5 (Wed)
2nd Semester "Reuse Training Sessions/Lectures"
Medicine, Health
2014-9-24 (Wed) 1:30 p.m. -
Would you like to take part in an Osaka University Hospital Tour?
Science, Technology
2014-9-25 (Thu) 1:00 p.m. -
Maple Training Program
Culture, Art
2014-9-26 (Fri) 7:00 p.m. -
Lab Café Special & Project Meeting "Art and Survival #2"
Miscellaneous
2014-9-26 (Fri) - 2014-9-28 (Sun)
Appropriate Technology -- Fieldwork & Design Session: "Design for Life"
Science, Technology
2014-9-30 (Tue) 1:00 p.m. -
Mathematica Training Program
Culture, Art
2014-10-1 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. -
Concert and talk -- Ensemble Raro Habsburg and chamber music
Science, Technology
2014-10-2 (Thu) 1:00 p.m. -
Seminar on powder and film X-ray diffractometry
Science, Technology
2014-10-7 (Tue) - 2014-11-20 (Thu)
2nd Semester "Reuse Training Sessions/Lectures"

Back to top