Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2014 Seminars & Symposiums

Science, Technology
2013-12-21 (Sat) - 2014-3-29 (Sat)
2013 Second Semester Science Cafés at Machikaneyama
Miscellaneous
2014-1-9 (Thu) 4:00 p.m. -
GLOCOL Seminar #110 -- Community-based Sustainability
Miscellaneous
2014-1-11 (Sat) 1:30 p.m. -
Symposium open to the Public: "The Outlook for South Sudan"
Science, Technology
2014-1-21 (Tue) - 2014-1-22 (Wed)
The 17th SANKEN International Symposium 2014
Science, Technology
2014-2-3 (Mon) - 2014-2-4 (Tue)
1st KANSAI Nanoscience and Nanotechnology International Symposium
Medicine, Health
2014-2-7 (Fri) 1:00 p.m. -
24th Osaka University Medical Engineering and Informatics Symposium
Miscellaneous
2014-2-9 (Sun) 1:00 p.m. -
Gerontology Society Seminar
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2014-2-14 (Fri) 3:00 p.m. -
Reconciliation, peace building, and post-conflict reconstruction in Rwanda

Back to top