What's NEW

What's NEW

Seminars & Symposiums
RSS

2012/11 Seminars & Symposiums

Miscellaneous
2012-9-12 (Wed) - 2012-12-19 (Wed)
44th Osaka University Courses Open to the Public
Miscellaneous
2012-10-13 (Sat) - 2013-1-12 (Sat)
Writing an Ethnographical Report
Science, Technology
2012-10-13 (Sat) - 2012-11-17 (Sat)
Saturday Afternoon Physics 2012 
Medicine, Health
2012-11-1 (Thu) - 2012-11-2 (Fri)
30th Annual Meeting of Japan Society of Cranio-Maxillo-Facial Surgery
Science, Technology
2012-11-3 (Sat) 1:00 p.m. -
26th University-Industry Lectures, Graduate School of Engineering Science
Society, Politics, Economics, Law
2012-11-6 (Tue) 2:40 p.m. -
Tax Law Lecture -- Recent Challenges and Approaches in Tax Administration
Miscellaneous
2012-11-9 (Fri) 4:20 p.m. -
3rd GLOCOL Presentation Contest
Science, Technology
2012-11-10 (Sat) - 2012-12-1 (Sat)
2012 Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences Courses -- "Drugs and Medical Care"

Meet the President

A greeting and messages from Toshio HIRANO, the president of Osaka University

Institute for Academic Initiatives

The IAI promotes the expansion of interdisciplinary education, research courses, and opportunities under the leadership of President Toshio HIRANO

Support Office

Visit the Support Office for International Students and Scholars

Back to top