Live Locally, Grow Globally

What's NEW

Events
RSS

2016 Events

All
2016-4-4 (Mon) 13:30 -
2016 Entrance Ceremony
Inside
2016-4-14 (Thu) - 2016-5-12 (Thu)
Mock Interview Seminars
Students
2016-4-25 (Mon) - 2016-8-4 (Thu)
Study Abroad Consultations with Faculty Members
Students
2016-4-25 (Mon) - 2016-7-20 (Wed)
Study Abroad Consultations from Former Exchange Students
All
2016-5-1 (Sun) - 2016-5-2 (Mon)
2016 Icho Festival
All
2016-5-2 (Mon) 14:00 -
Human Rights Film Screening
Students
2016-5-17 (Tue) - 2016-6-10 (Fri)
"Free Breakfast Project" for New Students!
Students
2016-5-19 (Thu) - 2016-5-25 (Wed)
Internship/Job Search Seminar

Back to top